DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Big Sean – Detroit (Re-Release) (Zip File)

Big Sean Detroit (Re-Release) Album Zip Download

Big Sean Detroit (Re-Release) Album Zip Download

Big Sean has shared a new studio album titled “Detroit (Re-Release)” and it’s here for your free Album Zip Download file below.

Listen and Download Big Sean – Detroit (Re-Release) Album below:

Big Sean – Detroit (Re-Release) Album Tracklist:

  1. Higher
  2. 24k of Gold ft. J. Cole
  3. More Thoughts (2019)
  4. Story by Common ft. Common
  5. How It Feel
  6. Woke Up ft. Sayitaintone, James Fauntleroy, Mike Posner, Earlly Mac
  7. Experimental ft. King Chip, Juicy J
  8. Mula ft. French Montana
  9. Story by Young Jeezy ft. Jeezy
  10. 100 ft. James Fauntleroy, Royce da 5’9″, Kendrick Lamar
  11. Sellin Dreams ft. Chris Brown
  12. I’m Gonna Be ft. Jhené Aiko
  13. FFOE
  14. Story by Snoop Lion ft. Snoop Dogg
  15. RWT
  16. Once Bitten, Twice Shy
  17. Life Should Go On ft. Wale, Wiz Khalifa
  18. All I Know ft. Wiz Khalifa


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.