DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Tobe Nwigwe – moMINTs (Zip File)

Tobe Nwigwe moMINTs Album Zip Download

Tobe Nwigwe moMINTs Album Zip Download

Tobe Nwigwe has shared a new studio album titled “moMINTs” and it’s here for your free Album Zip Download file below.

Listen and Download Tobe Nwigwe – moMINTs Album below:

Tobe Nwigwe – moMINTs Album Tracklist:

  2. ROUND HERE (PART TWO) (feat. Fat Nwigwe)
  3. Tobe Nwigwe & Coast Contra – DESTRUCTION
  4. Tobe Nwigwe, Pharrell Williams & EARTHGANG – LORD FORGIVE ME (feat. Fat Nwigwe)
  5. GET A LITTLE BAG (feat. Fat Nwigwe)
  6. Tobe Nwigwe, Chamillionaire & 2 Chainz – BEEN BROKE (feat. Fat Nwigwe)
  7. Tobe Nwigwe, Foggieraw & Royce da 5’9 – HEAD TO HADES
  8. Tobe Nwigwe & CeeLo Green – CATFISH BLACKENED w/ GRITS
  9. BIG CAP (feat. Fat Nwigwe)
  10. Tobe Nwigwe & Dame D.O.L.L.A – MINI ME (feat. Fat Nwigwe)
  11. Tobe Nwigwe & David Michael Wyatt – CHOPPED IT UP w/ FAROUK

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.